Library director
Jessica McGee
651-385-51053
jessica.mcgee@ci.red-wing.mn.us

Reference and circulation services
Randy Decker
rdecker@selco.info

Technical services
Janet Brandt
janetb@selco.info

Youth services
Megan Seeland
mseeland@selco.info

Library staff

Jessie Berg
jessie@selco.info

Karen Bodin
kbodin@selco.info

Kari Gadient
kgadient@selco.info

Kate Wendler
kwendlerl@selco.info

Joyce Koerner
jkoerner@selco.info

Cyd Mark
cmark@selco.info

Amy Smith
Administrative Support Assistant
amy.smith@ci.red-wing.mn.us

Gene Grave
ggrave@selco.info