Christmas Prayer ON ORDER : SHELF DATE
Author(s): Wanda E Brunstetter

ISBN: 9781683226574

Published: 2018


One perfect kiss
Author(s): Jaci Burton

ISBN: 9780399585098

Published: 2018

Josie Barnes has always craved a sense of home. She's found that in Hope, Oklahomashe bought a house, has a new job as an English teacher at Hope High, she's made wonderful friends, and she's taking in stray animals that no one else wants. Now she's .... More


Cowboy SEAL Christmas
Author(s): Nicole Helm; United States

ISBN: 9781492641599

Published: 2018

Single mom and Revival Ranch's onsite therapist Monica Finley has dedicated her life to helping brave servicemen and women, but former Navy SEAL Gabe Cortez is the one man whose shell she just can't crack. Yet with the holidays fast approaching, she .... More


Promises Decide
Author(s): Sarah McCarty

ISBN: 9780425230701

Published: 2018

As Jackson Montgomery heads across the last mountain range toward home after collecting on a particularly difficult bounty, he isn't looking forward to anything but a good meal, a stiff drink and maybe some female companionship. But as he passes the .... More


Freedom's light
Author(s): Colleen Coble

ISBN: 9780785219385

Published: 2018

"A young lighthouse keeper, recently widowed, faces war and deprivation to find happiness with a shipwrecked captain who's a spy for George Washington"cProvided by publisher.


Ours for a season : a novel
Author(s): Kim Vogel Sawyer

ISBN: 9780735290082

Published: 2018

"An Old Order Mennonite couple's vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray"cProvided by publisher.


Wyoming cowboy justice
Author(s): Nicole Helm

ISBN: 9781335526694

Published: 2018

Resident bad boy and saloon owner Grady Carson knows his brother is not a murderer, and heU2019ll do anything to prove it. But partnering with Laurel Delaney? Worst idea ever. The beautiful bythebook cop challenges him like no other. Bad family blood.... More


Why not tonight
Author(s): Susan Mallery

ISBN: 9781335474605

Published: 2018

For Ronan Mitchell, the moodiest of the five famous Mitchell brothers, being stranded for days with his perky studio manager is a fate worse than deathuntil she forces the brooding artist to see what he's been missing all these years.


Vampires like it hot
Author(s): Lynsay Sands

ISBN: 9780062855138

Published: 2018

3zBVampires...3y BWhen Raffaele Notte pulls a barely dressed, disoriented woman from the ocean, the last thing he expects is for her to utter that word. The immortal has come to the island resort to help his cousin, but now, it seems, there are rogue.... More


Cowboy honor
Author(s): Carolyn Brown

ISBN: 9781538744888

Published: 2018


Lone Star Christmas ON ORDER : Cowboy Christmas Eve
Author(s): Delores Fossen

ISBN: 9781335041043

Published:


Forever Christmas Tree ON ORDER
Author(s):

ISBN: 9780062854070

Published:


Simple Christmas ON ORDER
Author(s): Charlotte Hubbard

ISBN: 9781420138733

Published:


Three Nights With the Princess ON ORDER
Author(s): Betina M Krahn

ISBN: 9781420143546

Published:


Christmas Wishing Tree ON ORDER
Author(s): Emily March

ISBN: 9781250131720

Published:


Rocky Mountain Cowboy Christmas ON ORDER
Author(s): Katie Ruggle

ISBN: 9781492658665

Published:


Hot winter nights
Author(s): Jill Shalvis

ISBN: 9780062741837

Published:


Notorious Vow ON ORDER
Author(s): Joanna Shupe

ISBN: 9780062678942

Published:


Season of Wonder ON ORDER
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne

ISBN: 9781335947932

Published:


Mistletoe miracles
Author(s): Jodi Thomas

ISBN: 9781335005632

Published: 2018

"A smalltown Texas Christmas story, where hearts are lost, love is found, and family always brings you back home. Griffin Holloway is desperate the Maverick Ranch has been in his family for generations, but lately, it's a money pit. He'd sooner marry.... More


Tall, Dark Cowboy Christmas ON ORDER
Author(s): Maisey Yates

ISBN: 9781335474629

Published:


Hidden ON ORDER
Author(s): Rebecca Zanetti

ISBN: 9781420145816

Published: