A Christmas prayer
Author(s): Wanda E Brunstetter

ISBN: 9781683226574

Published: 2018

Three lone wagons on the California Trail become trapped in the Sierra Nevada Mountains by a sudden snowstorm. Stuck in tight quarters with others makes Cynthia Cooper reevaluate her reasons for being engaged to fellowtraveler Walter Prentice. When a.... More


One perfect kiss
Author(s): Jaci Burton

ISBN: 9780399585098

Published: 2018

Josie Barnes has always craved a sense of home. She's found that in Hope, Oklahomashe bought a house, has a new job as an English teacher at Hope High, she's made wonderful friends, and she's taking in stray animals that no one else wants. Now she's .... More


Cowboy SEAL Christmas
Author(s): Nicole Helm; United States

ISBN: 9781492641599

Published: 2018

Single mom and Revival Ranch's onsite therapist Monica Finley has dedicated her life to helping brave servicemen and women, but former Navy SEAL Gabe Cortez is the one man whose shell she just can't crack. Yet with the holidays fast approaching, she .... More


Promises Decide
Author(s): Sarah McCarty

ISBN: 9780425230701

Published: 2018

As Jackson Montgomery heads across the last mountain range toward home after collecting on a particularly difficult bounty, he isn't looking forward to anything but a good meal, a stiff drink and maybe some female companionship. But as he passes the .... More


Freedom's light
Author(s): Colleen Coble

ISBN: 9780785219385

Published: 2018

"A young lighthouse keeper, recently widowed, faces war and deprivation to find happiness with a shipwrecked captain who's a spy for George Washington"cProvided by publisher.


Ours for a season : a novel
Author(s): Kim Vogel Sawyer

ISBN: 9780735290082

Published: 2018

"An Old Order Mennonite couple's vows and beliefs are challenged in this stirring contemporary novel for fans of Cindy Woodsmall or Shelley Shepherd Gray"cProvided by publisher.


Wyoming cowboy justice
Author(s): Nicole Helm

ISBN: 9781335526694

Published: 2018

Resident bad boy and saloon owner Grady Carson knows his brother is not a murderer, and heU2019ll do anything to prove it. But partnering with Laurel Delaney? Worst idea ever. The beautiful bythebook cop challenges him like no other. Bad family blood.... More


Why not tonight
Author(s): Susan Mallery

ISBN: 9781335474605

Published: 2018

For Ronan Mitchell, the moodiest of the five famous Mitchell brothers, being stranded for days with his perky studio manager is a fate worse than deathuntil she forces the brooding artist to see what he's been missing all these years.


Vampires like it hot
Author(s): Lynsay Sands

ISBN: 9780062855138

Published: 2018

3zBVampires...3y BWhen Raffaele Notte pulls a barely dressed, disoriented woman from the ocean, the last thing he expects is for her to utter that word. The immortal has come to the island resort to help his cousin, but now, it seems, there are rogue.... More


Cowboy honor
Author(s): Carolyn Brown

ISBN: 9781538744888

Published: 2018

Patience was never one of her virtues. After her SUV runs off the road in the middle of a Texas blizzard and her cell stops working, Claire Mason is about to snap. Getting back home to Oklahoma with her fouryearold niece is top priority. And lucky fo.... More


Lone star Christmas
Author(s): Delores Fossen

ISBN: 9781335041043

Published: 2018

Cattleman Callen Laramie has no intention of returning to his hometown of Coldwater, Texas, until a Christmas wedding and a family secret convince him he has no choice. And when he's reunited with his childhood crush, the girl who'd always been offli.... More


The forever Christmas tree
Author(s): Sandra Hill; United States

ISBN: 9780062854070

Published: 2018

HeU2019s got badboy looks and a Bah Humbug attitude, so when the local paper asks the villagers to vote on the 3zBBiggest Local Grinch3y Bas a fundraising project, Ethan Rutledge isnU2019t surprised to hear heU2019s made the ballot. He might own the .... More


A simple Christmas
Author(s): Charlotte Hubbard

ISBN: 9781420138733

Published: 2018

Nora Hooley's shop is abuzz with preparations for the holiday open house, and Rosalyn Riehl is handcrafting wreaths from evergreen boughs, pinecones, and other natural materials. The work is a welcome diversion for the only unmarried daughter of Corn.... More


Three nights with the princess
Author(s): Betina M Krahn

ISBN: 9781420143546

Published: 2018

Fiercely independent, and wholly devoted to her subjects, Crown Princess Thera of Mercia must marry before she can become Queen. But the beauty's reluctance to choose a husband has plunged her into peril far from home and into the arms of a handsome .... More


The Christmas wishing tree
Author(s): Emily March

ISBN: 9781250131720

Published: 2018

A man who loves adventure and the open sea, Devin Murphy returns for a short Christmas trip to his small hometown of Eternity Springs. Immersed in the joy and magic of the holiday season all around him, he doesn't hesitate to play along when a young .... More


Rocky Mountain cowboy Christmas
Author(s): Katie Ruggle

ISBN: 9781492658665

Published: 2018

When firegifhter and single dad Steve Springfield moved his four kids to a colorado Christmas tree ranch, he inteded for it to be a safe haven. But he bever expected danger to follow them to his childhood home...or that he would come facetoface with .... More


Hot winter nights
Author(s): Jill Shalvis

ISBN: 9780062741837

Published: 2018

Most people wouldn't think of a bad Santa case as the perfect Christmas gift. Then again, Molly Malone, office manager at Hunt Investigations, isn't most people, and she could really use a distraction from the fantasies she's been having since spendi.... More


A notorious vow
Author(s): Joanna Shupe

ISBN: 9780062678942

Published: 2018

With the fate of her disgraced family resting on her shoulders, Lady Christina Barclay has arrived in New York City from London to quickly secure a wealthy husband. But when her parents settle on an intolerable suitor, Christina turns to her reclusiv.... More


Season of wonder
Author(s): RaeAnne Thayne

ISBN: 9781335947932

Published: 2018

Dani Capelli has never truly belonged anywhere. And from her earliest days as a foster child in Queens, she would have been lost if it weren't for her love of animals. Until high school, when she fell hard for the wrong boy, and found herself pregnan.... More


Mistletoe miracles
Author(s): Jodi Thomas

ISBN: 9781335005632

Published: 2018

"A smalltown Texas Christmas story, where hearts are lost, love is found, and family always brings you back home. Griffin Holloway is desperate the Maverick Ranch has been in his family for generations, but lately, it's a money pit. He'd sooner marry.... More


A tall, dark cowboy Christmas
Author(s): Maisey Yates

ISBN: 9781335474629

Published: 2018

Grant Dodge didnU2019t expect to find a woman sleeping in an abandoned cabin on his family ranch. Or to find her so intriguing. Unlike every other woman in town, McKenna Tate doesnU2019t know GrantU2019s a widower. ThereU2019s no pity in the looks sh.... More


Hidden
Author(s): Rebecca Zanetti

ISBN: 9781420145816

Published: 2018

Hide. That's all Pippa can do to escape the terror chasing her. But now that she's off the grid in a safe house, she finds plenty of interesting things to watch through the window. Like her new neighbor, with his startling green eyes, killer smile, a.... More