Address

  • 225 East Avenue, Red Wing, MN 55066
  • Map

Hours

  • Monday-Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. — 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday-Friday: 10:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. — 3 p.m.

2019 Holidays

The library will be closed on these dates during 2019:

  • Tuesday, January 1 (New Year’s Holiday)
  • Monday, January 21 (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 18 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)
  • Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
  • Friday, November 11 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas Eve Day)
  • Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)