Address

  • 225 East Avenue, Red Wing, MN 55066
  • Map

Hours

  • Monday-Wednesday: 10:00 a.m. — 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday-Friday: 10:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m. — 3 p.m.

 

2017 Holidays
The library will be closed on these dates during 2017:

  • Monday, January 2 (New Year’s Holiday)
  • Monday, January 16 (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 20 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)
  • Friday, November 10 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Saturday, December 23 (Christmas)
  • Monday, December 25 (Christmas)

2018 Holidays
The library will be closed on these dates during 2018:

  • Monday, January 1 (New Year’s Holiday)
  • Monday, January 15 (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Monday, February 19 (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 3 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, November 12 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 22 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Monday, December 24 (Christmas)
  • Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas)